Formed in Reading (UK), May 1997, No Connection are Graham Young (vocals/guitar), Simon Whenlock bass/backing vocals) and Jon Hill (drums). With influences as diverse as Aerosmith to Public Enemy, highlights of their 17 year/8 album career include soundtrack features on US drama 'First Wave' in-game music on X-Box driving games such as 'Flatout', and tours of the UK, US, Czech Republic, Poland and Lithuania.

Latest News

The new CD, The Lithuanian Incident, is out now! All the latest news on its first single, Rebel Song, and forthcoming tours can be found at our social sites below.

Click the 'Read More' box for a full No Connection biography.

email us: info@noconnectionmusic.com
website build by The One Point
© 2014. All rights reserved


Video : Rebel Song

Released in November 2014, Rebel Song is our new single taken from The Lithuanian Incident CD.

Click our YouTube link to watch No Connection TV.

Photo Gallery

Feast your eyes on our collection of stills from all over the world:1997 - 2014.